University of the West of Scotland Offers Scholarships for UG and PG Courses

5 April 2019

The University of the West of Scotland is offering various scholarships for international students interested in studying undergraduate and postgraduate programmes at the university. Scholarships offered:

1. Global Scholarships

Global Scholarship will be awarded to international students on the basis of academic excellence. Scholarship value is £1500 each. Eligibility requirements are:

2. Scotland India Scholarship

Scotland India scholarship will be awarded to one Indian student applying to study a full time postgraduate taught masters course in Big Data. The scholarship amount of £10,000 will be awarded off the cost of tuition fee. To be eligible:

3. Scotland Saltire Scholarship

The Scotland Saltire Scholarships are offered by the Government of Scotland in partnership with the Scottish universities for a full time postgraduate masters programme. There are 50 awards of £8000 each to be given against the tuition fee for one year of any of the eligible PG courses at one of the Scottish higher education institutes.

The University of the West of Scotland is a premier Scottish university placed in top 150 Young Universities by the Times Higher Education. The University is famous for degree programmes in the following subject areas:

If you are interested in studying at the University of the West of Scotland, book a free consultation today with SI-UK to receive guidance and support for applications and visa.

Universities featured in this article:

  • University of the West of Scotland
UK University Events Back to news

I had a very great experience right from the start to finish; All the staff were really great and very helpful. I recommend SI-UK for all students who are planning to study in the UK.

Anuradha Venkatesh Msc Energy Management, University of Stirling

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen