SI-UK-Image SI-UK-Image

University of Exeter Launches India Vlogger Scholarship 2020/21

14 July 2020

The much awaited India Undergraduate Vlogger Scholarship 2020/21 has been launched by the University of Exeter offering Indian students a fantastic opportunity to win GBP 10,000 worth of scholarship award. 

The India Vlogger Scholarship provides a chance to offer-holders and applicants  for a full-time bachelor’s programme at the University of Exeter to take part in a vlog competition as part of the scholarship assessment process. The winner will be awarded a scholarship of GBP 10,000 as a deduction from their 2020/21 tuition fee. The application deadline for this scholarship is 24th July 2020. The competition also provides a unique paid part-time opportunity to work as a content creator with the University while studying at Exeter as an undergraduate student. 

University of Exeter, despite being a relatively young university, is a member of the elite Russell Group and one of the best universities in the UK. It is rated highly for student satisfaction, teaching excellence and world class research. The University offers multi-disciplinary and practical undergraduate and postgraduate courses at their beautiful campuses in Devon and Cornwall. Degree programmes at Exeter offer placements and internships as part of the programme improving graduate prospects.

To learn more about how to apply for the scholarship, eligibility conditions and application deadlines, arrange a free consultation with SI-UK today.

Universities featured in this article:

  • University of Exeter
UK University Events Back to news

Double Quote up  I sincerely thank SI-UK for getting me accepted to UCL. The MSc in Urban Development and Planning is extremely competitive, but the right guidance provided by SI-UK made my dream of studying at University College London a reality. The services were exceptional from beginning to end.  Double Quote Down

Rashmi Lakshanya Urban Development and Planning at University College London

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • Scholarships at BIMM Institute
  • UEA