Scholarship for Indian Students at Leeds Beckett University

27 May 2019

Leeds Beckett University has introduced a Dean’s Scholarship for Indian students in 2019. The Scholarship will be awarded to academically excellent students applying for any of the eligible courses based on the applications. Selected students will receive a scholarship worth £1,000 for the first year of their course. Postgraduate and undergraduate courses from the School of Art, Architecture and Design, Carnegie School of Sport, Film, Music & Performing Arts, Leeds Business School, Leeds Law School and School of Social Sciences are eligible for this scholarship.

In addition to the Dean Scholarship, Indian students are also offered the International Scholarship which rewards eligible students £3,000 discount on the PG course fee for one year and £1,000 discount per taught year on the UG course fee.

With an education history of 190 years, Leeds Beckett University is a professional yet modern university located in Leeds, one of the most popular business districts in the UK. The University has more than 28,000 students including international students from over 100 countries. It is committed towards producing graduates who are work ready and is supported by a close partnership with employers, enterprising leaders and dynamic academicians.

If you are interested in studying in the UK and need help applying and selecting the right course for you, arrange your free consultation with SI-UK today.

Universities featured in this article:

  • Leeds Beckett University
UK University Events Back to news

I had a very great experience right from the start to finish; All the staff were really great and very helpful. I recommend SI-UK for all students who are planning to study in the UK.

Anuradha Venkatesh Msc Energy Management, University of Stirling

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen