SI-UK-Image SI-UK-Image

Postgraduate courses available at Staffordshire University

31 October 2017

Staffordshire University is offering Post Graduate Courses for January 2018 Intake. Having state-of-the-art facilities it is ranked number 10 in the UK for teaching quality according to the new Times Higher Education ranking for 2018.

Staffordshire University is a university in Staffordshire, England. It has one main campus based in the city of stoke-on Trent and other three campuses in Stafford, Lichfield and Shrewsbury.

Staffordshire University offers Practical courses with hands-on experience to prepare you for the world of work after University as it has strong industry links with international corporations such as Sony, Amazon, Cisco, Microsoft and Jaguar Land Rover. It has Professional accreditation for most of its courses.

It is one of the most affordable universities in the UK – on-campus, ensuite University accommodation starting from as little as £4875 per year

Scholarship of up to £2,000 is available for Postgraduate students

Masters offered at Staffordshire for January 2018 Intake:

MSc Cyber Security

MSc Computer Games Programming

MSc Digital Forensics and Cybercrime Analysis

MSc Computer Science

MSc Computer Networks and Security

MSc Big Data

MSc Music Technology

MSc Electrical Engineering

MPHIL/PHD Humanities

MSc Mechanical Engineering


MSc Digital Marketing Management

Msc Accounting and Finance


 Where can I get further information?

To find out more about Staffordshire University, Entry Requirements, the Scholarship scheme, or to request an application form, please contact SI-UK

UK University Events Back to news

Double Quote up  I sincerely thank SI-UK for getting me accepted to UCL. The MSc in Urban Development and Planning is extremely competitive, but the right guidance provided by SI-UK made my dream of studying at University College London a reality. The services were exceptional from beginning to end.  Double Quote Down

Rashmi Lakshanya Urban Development and Planning at University College London

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • Scholarships at BIMM Institute
  • UEA