Oxford International Education Group Waives off IELTS Entry Requirement at De Montfort University

5 October 2017

Oxford International Education Group, a unique accredited education provider announces to waive off IELTS entry requirement for the students applying only at De Montfort University (DMU) and Leicester International Pathway College (LIPC), an embedded college on DMU campus.

Students having 60% or more at English in class 12th would not be required to appear for Skype Assessments and will automatically be qualified for IELTS waive off.

In addition to this the students who had completed their Under Graduate degree in English Medium irrespective of their English marks at class 12th from universities listed on the NARIC (National Agency for the Recognition and comparison of International qualifications and skills) would also be qualified for IELTS waive off.

Oxford International Education Group Offers general and specialised courses to provide International Students with direct access to degrees at its partner prestigious Universities- DMU, Bangor, Dundee and Bedfordshire and covers University Pathway Programs and English Language Schools along with education travel for schools and colleges.

Students holding conditional offer letters for January intake, meeting the above conditions are also qualified for IELTS waive off at De Montfort University and LIPC.

Where can I get further information?

To find out more about Oxford International Education Group’s offer for Jan 2018 Intake, or to request an application form, please contact SI-UK.


UK University Events Back to news

I had a very great experience right from the start to finish; All the staff were really great and very helpful. I recommend SI-UK for all students who are planning to study in the UK.

Anuradha Venkatesh Msc Energy Management, University of Stirling

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen