Manchester Metropolitan University offer LLM International Business Law for September 2018 Intake
SI-UK-Image SI-UK-Image

Manchester Metropolitan University offer LLM International Business Law for September 2018 Intake

28 August 2018

Manchester Met University is pleased to introduce new LLM International Business Law programme for international students for September 2018 intake. The duration of the course is one-year and will be taught by academic specialists at Manchester Law School based in Manchester campus of the university.

This globally recognised post graduate law degree develops an in-depth understanding of and expertise in key areas of international trade, corporate and commercial laws and quite relevant for the practising legal professionals or those employed in finance or business who wish to deepen their knowledge and understanding of this increasingly relevant area of the law for legal practice.

Located in one of the most important legal cities in the UK, Manchester Law School boasts of a teaching team of 80 staff having one of the broadest ranges of specialism of any UK law and have strong working links with the Northern Circuit of the Bar. The teaching team maintains close links with recognised researchers, professional legal practitioners, think tanks and civic society.

The students will have the golden opportunity to undertake voluntary legal work with Manchester Law school’s partner organisations and gain valuable work experience.

To learn more about Manchester Met University, Manchester Law School, Post Graduate course in Law and admission process, arrange a free consultation with SI-UK today.

UK University Events Back to news

Double Quote up  I sincerely thank SI-UK for getting me accepted to UCL. The MSc in Urban Development and Planning is extremely competitive, but the right guidance provided by SI-UK made my dream of studying at University College London a reality. The services were exceptional from beginning to end.  Double Quote Down

Rashmi Lakshanya Urban Development and Planning at University College London

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • Scholarships at BIMM Institute

Our representatives will never ask you to transfer any payments to their personal bank/digital payment account. Please ensure that any payments for our services, if applicable, are made to the company’s official bank account only. Kindly report any violation on +91-80-35242434 immediately.