Early Bird Scholarship Offer by University of Hertfordshire for Indian Students for 2018 Intake

8 March 2018

The University of Hertfordshire is offering their ‘Early Bird Scholarship’ worth £1,000, exclusively to Indian students. All new Indian students who are enrolling onto a full time programme in 2018-19 are eligible for this scholarship.

The students will be required to make their deposit payment before 31st May 2018 to be eligible for Early Bird scholarship. No application is necessary to avail the scholarship. The students will be awarded automatically if they meet the criteria.

The University of Hertfordshire is the UK’s business facing university. It is located just 20 miles from London thus offers both city life and countryside beauty. The university has excellent links with top industries in London. Its location provides great work experience and placement opportunities for the students.

Hertfordshire offers a welcoming community of over 3,800 international students. Hertfordshire has outscored the whole Russell Group including Oxbridge and has achieved Best Graduate Employment Rate that is 96.2%.

Hertfordshire suggests the Indian students to start their application process as earliest as possible and make payment to speed up the CAS and Visa process. The Indian students will remain eligible for other scholarships also alongside Early Bird Scholarship.

Deadline for Deposit Payment for Early Bird Scholarship: Before May 31st’ 2018.

If you wish to study at Hertfordshire and take advantage of these scholarship opportunities, get in touch with SI-UK today! Our scholarship search will also let you view scholarships from universities all over the UK.


UK University Events Back to news

I had a very great experience right from the start to finish; All the staff were really great and very helpful. I recommend SI-UK for all students who are planning to study in the UK.

Anuradha Venkatesh Msc Energy Management, University of Stirling

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen