University of Exeter Announces £2,000 Agent Partnership-India Scholarship for SI-UK Students

16 March 2021

The University of Exeter has introduced a new Agent Partnership India Scholarship exclusively for students applying for the September 2021 intake at Exeter with SI-UK India. 

Indian students interested in studying a postgraduate taught course at the University of Exeter starting in September 2021 are eligible to apply for a £2,000 scholarship awarded as tuition fee discount for the first year of their course. 

There are 5 scholarships awards available for Indian students and you can speak with your SI-UK education consultant today to learn more about it.

University of Exeter is considered one of the best universities in the world and is a member of the elite Russell Group.It is ranked 12th in the UK by Times University Guide 2021 and 27 subjects at Exeter are ranked in the UK top 10 by both, The Times and Guardian University Guide. 

Exeter, located in the South West of England, is one of the best cities for international students to study and live in a high quality, safe environment. Exeter is the 6th safest place to live in the UK and the 4th top place to live in the UK for recreation (Rightmove). 

If you wish to study a postgraduate masters course at the University of Exeter and benefit from generous scholarships available for SI-UK students, connect with one of our UK education consultants today. A free consultation can get your application started for the September 2021 entry.

Universities featured in this article:

  • University of Exeter
UK University Events Back to news

I had a very great experience right from the start to finish; All the staff were really great and very helpful. I recommend SI-UK for all students who are planning to study in the UK.

Anuradha Venkatesh Msc Energy Management, University of Stirling

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen