OUR GLOBAL OFFICES

SI-UK Global Offices

See below for details of all our global offices

SI-UK Global Map
India

Delhi Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place, Opposite H&M New Delhi 110001
India
+91-11-42028200, 7827800565
delhi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Mumbai Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
ABM House, 6th Floor, Linking Road, Bandra (W)
Near Shoppers Stop Mumbai 400050
India
+91-22-49700446, 9354938639
mumbai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Bangalore Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
#50, C.S Mansion, 2nd Floor, Church Street,
next to State Bank of India branch, Bangalore 560001
Karnataka India
+91-80-41688282
bangalore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Chennai Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building, Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road,
Opposite Stella Maris College Chennai 600086
India
+91-44-45108282
chennai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Coimbatore Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Tristar Tower - West Wing
1st Floor, No.657, Avinashi Road, Above CITI Bank, Coimbatore 641037
Tamil Nadu India
7338898282, 0422-4962282
coimbatore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Pune Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No 102, 1st Floor, Karnik Corner, Above Blackberry Store,
Opposite to Wood Land Show Room, Jangali Maharaj Road, Shivajinagar Pune 411004
Maharashtra India
7827956622, 8799753454
pune@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Jaipur Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
405, 4th Floor, Signature Tower
Behind Apex Bank Lalkothi, Tonk Road Jaipur 302007
India
91 8882912262
jaipur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Ahmedabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
First Floor, Unit No. 101 & 102, Kairos,
Mayurnagar Society, Drive-in Road, Memnagar Ahmedabad 380052
India
8882914686
ahmedabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Lucknow Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
407, 4th floor. Shalimar square
126/31, BN Road, Lalbagh Lucknow 226001
India
0522-4082020, 8882914694
lucknow@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Hyderabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Unit 101 First Floor
Ashoka Vishnu Capitol, Road No : 2, Banjara Hills Hyderabad - 500033
India
040 4015 7110, 7827800569
hyderabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Nepal

Kathmandu Office

2nd Floor, Agriculture Development Bank,
Putalisadak-44600
Kathmandu Nepal
Nepal
+977 15903980 / +977 15903981
kathmandu@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-nepal.com

Pakistan

Rawalpindi Office

2/27, 4th Floor, Silk Centre, Murree Rd, Block B,
Satellite Town, Rahmanabad,
Rawalpindi 46000
Pakistan
0092-51-4264181 Mobile: 0092-308-1814264
rawalpindi@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

Lahore Office

Ground floor, Plaza No 8, Block K,
DHA Phase 1 Commercial Lahore
Lahore
Pakistan
+92-423-7207108, +92-301-4434942
lahore@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

Karachi Office

Office # 101, Al-Hayat Chamber, Plot No. A/7,
KCHSU, Block 7/8, Sultan Ahmed Shah Road,
Near Duty Free Shop Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi
Pakistan
+92-342-2227043
karachi@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

Peshawar Office

Office # 10, First Floor JK Shopping Mall,
University Road
Peshawar
Pakistan
+92-91-5840322 , Mobile : +92-345-9036903
peshawar@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

Bangladesh

Dhaka Office

House no. 57/A (4th Floor West),
Rd No 4/A
Dhanmondi Dhaka 1209
Bangladesh
+880 96780 96780
dhaka@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.bd

United Kingdom

London Office

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
London W1B 4NF
United Kingdom
020-7287-7040
info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

Manchester Office

02-112, WeWork St Peter's Square
1 St Peter's Square
Manchester M2 3AE
United Kingdom
0161 504 1359
manchester@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

Cyprus

Nicosia Office

30 Athinon Str., Office 101
Agios Dometios, 2363 Nicosia
Cyprus 99010
Cyprus
+357 22778700
nicosia@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus-eu.com

Lefkosa Office

40, Kemal Şemiler Caddesi,
Metehan,Lefkoşa/Nicosia
99010
Cyprus
+90 392 223 8965 / +90 548 853 5888
cyprus@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus.com

Greece

Athens Office

Leof. Kifisias 260
Chalandri 152 32
Athens
Greece
+30 210 6753000
athens@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.gr

Japan

Tokyo Office

Takagi Building 3F
Kamiosaki 2−15−14
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo-to 141-0021
Japan
03-5272-9143 03-5272-9146
tokyo@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

Osaka Office

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku
Osaka 530-0012
Japan
06-6147-5681 06-6147-5682
osaka@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

Thailand

Bangkok Office

1 GLAS HAUS BUILDING, 5th Floor, Room 501
Soi Sukhumvit 25, Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110
Thailand
02-260-6033
bangkok@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

Chiang Mai Office

11/1-2 Jaban Road
T. Sriphoom, A. Muang
Chiang Mai 50200
Thailand
+66(0)910799303
chiangmai@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

Malaysia

Malaysia Office

Unit 43-G, Block D, Zenith Corporate Park
Jalan SS7/26, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya
Selangor 47301
Malaysia
+60378861936
malaysia@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.my

Philippines

Manila Office




Philippines
+63 920 951 9657
manila@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.ph

Turkey

Istanbul Office

Fulya Mahallesi,
Büyükdere Cd. No:74/D,Kat:3 Ofis:10 34394
Şişli/İstanbul TORUN CENTER Istanbul
Turkey
02129950735
istanbul@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Izmir Office

Folkart Towers A kule Adalet
Mh. Manas Bul. No:47/B Kat: 26
Daire: 2601 Bayraklı Izmir
Turkey
02129950735
izmir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Denizli Office

Çamlaraltı Mah. 6014
Sk. No:6 D:2 Kınıklı
Denizli
Turkey
02129950735
denizli@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Atasehir Office

Küçükbakkalköy Mh. Merdivenköy
Yolu Cd. Rüya Sk. No: 12/18
Atasehir
Turkey
02129950735
atasehir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Qatar

Doha Office

City College, Barwa Commercial Avenue,
Jeera Building 39, Abu Hamour
Doha, Qatar Doha
Qatar
+974 40 198 188
qatar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.qa

Saudi Arabia

Dammam Office

معهد الثقافة العربية
طريق الأمير محمد ، مقابل العثيم مول
بناية الأمير محمد لبرامج تطوير الشباب - الطابق الثاني Dammam
Saudi Arabia
+966-138154244 +966 13 8410198
dammam@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-saudi.com

Nigeria

Lagos Office

2 Ahmed Onibudo Street
Victoria Island
Lagos
Nigeria
(+234) 8104841013
lagos@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ng

Abuja Office

10 Durban STREET
Wuse 2,
Abuja
Nigeria
+234 9093279115
abuja@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ng

Kenya

Nairobi Office

Ground Floor, Jimkan House
Woodvale Grove,
Westlands, Nairobi 12830-00400
Kenya
+254 (0) 755688242/47/53
nairobi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co.ke

Mombasa Office

Second Floor, Amal Plaza,
Links Road, Nyali,
Mombasa 84453-80100
Kenya
+254 (0) 780 450 642
mombasa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co.ke

Uganda

Kampala Office

Plot 2 Spring Road Bugolobi
Kagga house, First Floor
Kampala 6962
Uganda
+256 770688532
kampala@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ug

Canada

Toronto Office

Suite 300
150 King Street West
Toronto M5H 1J9
Ontario Canada
416-998-8532
toronto@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ca

Colombia

Bogota Office

Calle 106 # 54 - 78
Of. 702, Bogota
Bogota
Colombia
+57 318 3499429 / +57 1 7186226
bogota@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co

I had a very great experience right from the start to finish; All the staff were really great and very helpful. I recommend SI-UK for all students who are planning to study in the UK.

Anuradha Venkatesh Msc Energy Management, University of Stirling

  • Study at University of Warwick
  • Study at University of Edinburgh
  • Study at University of Leeds
  • Study at University of Sheffield
  • Study at University of Glasgow
  • Study at University of Bristol
  • Study at University of Liverpool
  • Study at University of UCL Institute of Education
  • Study at University of Nottingham
  • Study at University of Manchester
  • Study at University of kings college
  • Study at University of London School of Economics