SI-UK Global Office Locations

SI-UK Global Offices

See below for details of all our global offices

SI-UK Global Map
India
India

New Delhi - CP Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place, Opposite H&M New Delhi 110001
India
+91-11-42028200 +917827800565

delhi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

New Delhi - Nehru Place Office

402A, 4th Floor, Eros Corporate Tower
Opposite Nehru Place Metro Station
New Delhi 110019
India
+9180 - 35242396

delhi.nehruplace@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Ahmedabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
301, 3rd Floor, Zodiac Plaza, Beside Nabard Vihar,
H L Commerce College Road, Off CG Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380009
India
+919354937091

ahmedabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Bangalore Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
3rd Floor, Sai Complex, No.114, Mahatma Gandhi Rd,
Haridevpur, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar Bangalore 560001
Karnataka India
+91-80-41688282

bangalore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Chandigarh Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
SCO 310, 1st Floor, Sector 35-B (behind Hotel JW Marriott)
Chandigarh 160022
India
+91- 8287256724

chandigarh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Chennai Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building, Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road,
Opposite Stella Maris College Chennai 600086
India
+919381708282

chennai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Coimbatore Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Tristar Tower - West Wing
#657, 3rd Floor, Above IndusInd Bank,Avinashi Road, Coimbatore 641037
Tamil Nadu India
+91 9972484782 0422-4962282

coimbatore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Gurugram Office

Unit No.219, 2nd Floor,
Time Tower,
Near MG Road metro station, Gurugram 122002
India
+918130498881

gurugram@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Hyderabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Unit 101 First Floor
Ashoka Vishnu Capitol, Road No : 2, Banjara Hills Hyderabad - 500033
India
040 4015 7110 +917827800569

hyderabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Indore Office

203, 2nd Floor, Manas Mayfair,
Opposite Nath Mandir, South Tukoganj,
Madhya Pradesh Indore 452001
India
+91731-4030677

indore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Jaipur Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
312-313, 3rd Floor, Signature Tower
Behind Apex Bank Lalkothi, Tonk Road Jaipur 302015
India
0141-4011629 +917683064228

jaipur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Kochi Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, Raj Soudh Building,
M.G. Road, Ravipuram, Kochi 682015
Kerala India
+919310404716

kochi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Kolkata Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
The Legacy, 25 A, Shakespeare Sarani Rd,
2nd Floor Room Number 27, Kolkata, West Bengal 700017
India
+91 9147104214

kolkata@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Lucknow Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
408, 4th floor. Shalimar square
126/31, BN Road, Lalbagh Lucknow 226001
India
+918882914694

lucknow@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Mumbai Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
ABM House, 6th Floor, Linking Road, Bandra (W)
Near Shoppers Stop Mumbai 400050
India
+91-9354938639

mumbai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Nagpur Office

301-302, 3rd Floor, Sadoday Arcade West High Court Road,
Opposite Bank Of Baroda, Gokulpeth, Dharampeth
Nagpur 440010
Maharashtra India
+91712-3583079

nagpur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Pune Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No 102, 1st Floor, Karnik Corner, Above Blackberry Store,
Opposite to Wood Land Show Room, Jangali Maharaj Road, Shivajinagar Pune 411004
Maharashtra India
+919310404722 020 48611079

pune@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Thane Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor, B Wing, Pitrusmruti Building,
Gokhale Road, Naupada Thane 400602
India
+917304687305

thane@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Vijayawada Office

Hrt Plaza, D.No 40-1-100B & 40-1-100B/1 Ground Floor,
MG Rd, NCBN Colony, Benz Circle,
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada 520010
Andhra Pradesh India
1800-309-9008

vijayawada@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Nepal
Nepal

Kathmandu Office

2nd Floor, Agriculture Development Bank,
Putalisadak-44600
Kathmandu
Nepal
+977 15903980 +977 15903981

kathmandu@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-nepal.com

Pokhara Office

Radha Home, Second Floor, opposite UFO,
above Nepal Investment Bank Ltd, Chiple Dhunga Road
Pokhara 33700
Nepal
+977 61590052

pokhara@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-nepal.com

Pakistan
Pakistan

Rawalpindi Office

ASFE ARCADE 953, Ground Floor Main Service Road West,
Islamabad Expressway, Dhok Kala Khan
Rawalpindi
Pakistan
0092-51-4264181 Mobile: 0092-308-1814264

rawalpindi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Lahore Office

Ground floor, Plaza No 8, Block K,
DHA Phase 1 Commercial Lahore
Lahore
Pakistan
+92-301-4434942 +92-308-4591446

lahore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Karachi Office

1st Floor, Building # 16-C, Lane # 4, Zamzama Commercial,
Phase-5 Defence Housing Authority
Karachi
Pakistan
+92-21-37120268

karachi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Peshawar Office

Office # 10, First Floor JK Shopping Mall,
University Road
Peshawar
Pakistan
+92-91-5840322 Mobile : +92-311 1934444

peshawar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Faisalabad Office

Office No.06
3rd Floor , Legacy Tower
Kohinoor City Jaranwalaroad , Faisalabad Faisalabad
Pakistan
+92-41-8554200


www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Multan Office

Office No.31 to 34 2nd Floor
Business City Plaza Main Bosan Road
Multan
Pakistan
+92 616211008

multan@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Islamabad Office

Beverly Centre, Office -33,
Mezzanine Floor, Nazim-ud-din Rd,
Islamabad
Pakistan
+92512722666

islamabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Bangladesh
Bangladesh

Dhaka Office

House no. 67 (2nd floor)
Road no. 17
Banani Dhaka 1213
Bangladesh
+880 96780 96780

dhaka@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/bangladesh

Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Colombo Office

517-2/1, Second Floor, Mayfair House,
Galle Road, Colombo 3, 00400 Sri Lanka
Colombo
Sri Lanka
0094740434321

colombo@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/sri-lanka

Jaffna Office

No. 85, 2nd Cross Street,
Main Street, Sri Lanka
Jaffna
Sri Lanka
0094771215879

jaffna@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/sri-lanka

United Kingdom
United Kingdom

London Office

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
London W1B 4NF
United Kingdom
020-7287-7040

info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

Cyprus
Cyprus

Lefkosa Office

40, Kemal Şemiler Caddesi,
Metehan,Lefkoşa/Nicosia
99010
Cyprus
+90 392 223 8965 +90 548 853 5888

cyprus@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus.com

Nicosia Office

30 Athinon Str., Office 101
Agios Dometios, 2363 Nicosia
Cyprus 99010
Cyprus
+357 22778700

nicosia@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus-eu.com

Poland
Poland

Warszawa Office

al.Jerozolimskie 44
Widok Towers, 11th Floor
00-024 Warszawa
Poland
+48 730 75 74 85

warsaw@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.pl

Albania
Albania

Tirana Office

Rruga Moskat, Zayed Business Center, K.2

Tirana 1001, Albania
Albania
+355 69 605 0094

tirana@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/albania

Kosovo
Kosovo

Pristina Office

Sheshi Zahir Pajaziti,
Kati 1, Nr. 5
Pristina
Kosovo
+38348441246

pristina@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-kosovo.com

Japan
Japan

Tokyo Office

Takagi Building 3F
Kamiosaki 2−15−14
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo-to Tokyo 141-0021
Japan
03-5272-9143
03-5272-9146
tokyo@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

Osaka Office

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku
Osaka 530-0012
Japan
06-6147-5681
06-6147-5682
osaka@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

Thailand
Thailand

Bangkok Office

1 VASU 01 Building, 5th Floor, Room 501
Soi Sukhumvit 25, Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110
Thailand
02-260-6033

bangkok@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

Chiang Mai Office

11/1-2 Jaban Road
T. Sriphoom, A. Muang
Chiang Mai 50200
Thailand
+66(0)910799303

chiangmai@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

China
China

Shanghai Office

Room 406, Block B Zhongshan International Plaza,
No.789 West Tianshan Road, Changning District,
Shanghai
China
0086-13818109632

shanghai@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.cn

Beijing Office

28 Fucheng Road,
Haidian District
Beijing
China
021-52838680

beijing@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.cn

Guangzhou Office

1201 Room, No.122 East Tiyu Road,
Tianhe District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province
Guangzhou
China
021-52838680

guangzhou@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.cn

Changsha Office

1344 Room, 13rd Floor, Block B Aux Plaza International Apartment,
Yinpenling, Yuelu District,
Changsha, Hunan Province Changsha
China
021-52838680

changsha@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.cn

Vietnam
Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh Office

3th flr, 172 Bui Thi Xuan St.,
Dist.1,
Ho Chi Minh city Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
+84 28 3929 3998

hochiminh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.vn

Ha Noi Office

4th flr, 54-56 Tue Tinh St.,
Hai Ba Trung Dist.,
Hanoi
Vietnam
+84 24 3972 6849

hanoi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.vn

Malaysia
Malaysia

Malaysia Office

Unit 43-G, Block D, Zenith Corporate Park
Jalan SS7/26, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya
Selangor 47301
Malaysia
+60378861936

malaysia@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/malaysia

Taiwan
Taiwan

Taipei Office

15F-1, No.6, Sec.4, XinYi Road,
Daan Dist.
Taipei City
Taiwan
+886 2 27556365

taipei@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tw

Indonesia
Indonesia

Jakarta Office

The Kensington Office Tower - 5th Fl. Suite H
Jl. Boulevard Raya no. 1
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta 14240 Jakarta 14240
Indonesia
+62 822 6110 1114

jakarta@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.id

Turkey
Turkey

Istanbul Office

Fulya Mahallesi Büyükdere Caddesi
No:74/D Ofis:10, 34349
Şişli/İstanbul Istanbul
Turkey
02129950735

istanbul@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Ankara Office

Kızılırmak Mahallesi Ufuk Üniversitesi Caddesi Next Level
Loft Ofis 4 / 72 - 76 A Kat:27, 06510 Söğütözü
Anakara
Turkey
02129950735

ankara@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Izmir Office

Folkart Towers A Kule Adalet
Mh. Manas Bul. No:47/B Kat:35
Daire:9 35530 Bayraklı Izmir
Turkey
02129950735

izmir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Denizli Office

Çamlaraltı Mah. 6014
Sk. No:6 D:2 Kınıklı
Denizli
Turkey
02129950735

denizli@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Atasehir Office

Küçükbakkalköy Mh. Merdivenköy
Yolu Cd. Rüya Sk. No: 12/18
Atasehir
Turkey
02129950735

atasehir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia

Riyadh Office

3776 Dajla St,
Al Sahafa District,
Riyadh 13315,
Saudi Arabia
+966 59 252 7859
+966 13 8410198
riyadh@studyin-uk.com

Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan

Tashkent Office

10/1, Afrosiyob Street,
Mirabad District,
Tashkent City, 100015
Uzbekistan
+99897 170 00 66 +99894 003 03 66

tashkent@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uzbekistan

Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan

Nur-Sultan Office

Smart Point, BC Almaty Towers,
Baizakov St 280
Almaty City
Kazakhstan
+7 7073320000 (WhatsApp and Telegram only)

almaty@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kazakhstan

Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan

Baku Office

Haydar Aliyev Prospekti 152 Çinar Plaza İş
Merkezi A Blok 4.Kat 64m Bakü, Azerbaycan
Baku
Azerbaijan
+994 12 408 23 03

baku@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/azerbaijan

UAE
UAE

Dubai Office

Office No. 306, Single Business Tower,
Business Bay, Near Business Bay Metro Station,
P. O. Box Number: 121285 Dubai
UAE
+97143868900 +97142844177

dubai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uae

Nigeria
Nigeria

Lagos Office

Victoria Island Office - 2, Ahmed Onibudo
Street Victoria Island Lagos, Ikeja Office - 8,
Oduduwa Way, GRA Ikeja, Lagos
Nigeria
0234-8104841013

lagos@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

Abuja Office

No.10 Durban Street
Off Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent
Wuse 2, Abuja
Nigeria
+234 9093279115

abuja@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

Kenya
Kenya

Nairobi Office

G-01, Madonna House, Westlands Road,
Westlands,
P.o Box 12830-00400 Nairobi, Kenya

Kenya
+254 (0) 755688242/47/53

nairobi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kenya

Mombasa Office

Second Floor, Amal Plaza,
Links Road, Nyali,
Mombasa 84453-80100
Kenya
+254 (0) 780 450 642

mombasa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kenya

Uganda
Uganda

Kampala Office

Plot 2 Spring Road Bugolobi
Kagga house, First Floor
Kampala 6962
Uganda
+256 770688532

kampala@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uganda

Morocco
Morocco

Casablanca Office

207 Boulevard Zerktouni,
5th floor office 20,
Casablanca 20100
Morocco
+212 766971419

casablanca@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/morocco

Tanzania
Tanzania

Dar es Salaam Office

Oil Com Petrol Station Building,
Nyerere/Chang'ombe Road, P. O. Box 40163
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
+255 677 500 800

daressalaam@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/tanzania

Ghana
Ghana

Accra Office

79 Gateway Road, CP Junction
Kasoa , Accra, Ghana
Accra
Ghana
+233 30 295 2887

accra@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/ghana

Canada
Canada

Toronto Office

Suite 300
150 King Street West
Toronto M5H 1J9
Ontario Canada
416-998-8532

applications@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ca

Vancouver Office

1055 W Georgia St,
Vancouver, BC V6E 3N9
Canada
Canada



www.studyin-uk.ca

Colombia
Colombia

Bogota Office

Calle 106 # 54 - 78
Of. 702, Bogota
Bogota
Colombia
+57 318 3499429 +57 1 7186226

bogota@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/colombia

United States
United States

Los Angeles Office

100 Wilshire Blvd #700
Santa Monica
90401
California United States
+1 424-272-8610

usa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.us

Mexico
Mexico

Mexico Office

Av. Los Insurgentes Sur 1458,
Ciudad de Mexico
Mexico
Mexico
+52 5535627881

mexico@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/mexico

Studying in the UK

Double Quote up  I sincerely thank SI-UK for getting me accepted to UCL. The MSc in Urban Development and Planning is extremely competitive, but the right guidance provided by SI-UK made my dream of studying at University College London a reality. The services were exceptional from beginning to end.  Double Quote Down

Rashmi Lakshanya Urban Development and Planning at University College London

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • Scholarships at BIMM Institute

*SI-UK takes great pleasure in announcing the opening of its new branch office at Nehru Place. This will enable us to deliver prompt and speedy services to the students in the vicinity who want to apply to UK universities and colleges..