SI-UK Global Office Locations
SI-UK-Image SI-UK-Image

SI-UK Global Offices

See below for details of all our global offices

SI-UK Global Map
India
India

New Delhi - CP Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place, Opposite H&M New Delhi 110001
India
Phone: +91-11-42028200 +917827800565

delhi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

New Delhi - Nehru Place Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
402A, 4th Floor, Eros Corporate Tower
Opposite Nehru Place Metro Station New Delhi 110019
India
Phone: +9180 - 35242396

delhi.nehruplace@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Ahmedabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
301, 3rd Floor, Zodiac Plaza, Beside Nabard Vihar,
H L Commerce College Road, Off CG Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad 380009
India
Phone: +919354937091

ahmedabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Chandigarh Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
SCO 310, 1st Floor, Sector 35-B (behind Hotel JW Marriott)
Chandigarh 160022
India
Phone: +91- 8287256724

chandigarh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Chennai Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building, Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road,
Opposite Stella Maris College Chennai 600086
India
Phone: +919381708282, +919025588282

chennai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Coimbatore Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Tristar Tower - West Wing
657, 3rd Floor, Above IndusInd Bank,Avinashi Road Coimbatore 641037
Tamil Nadu India
Phone: +91 9972484782 0422-4962282

coimbatore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Gurugram Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Time Tower
Unit No.219, 2nd Floor Gurugram 122002
Haryana India
Phone: +918130498881

gurugram@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Hyderabad Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
H.No.6-3-1090/C, Ground Floor,
R.K.Plaza, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana - 500082
India
Phone: 040-40157110 +917827800569

hyderabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Indore Office

203, 2nd Floor, Manas Mayfair,
Opposite Nath Mandir, South Tukoganj,
Madhya Pradesh Indore 452001
India
Phone: +91731-4030677

indore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Jaipur Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
312-313, 3rd Floor, Signature Tower
Behind Apex Bank Lalkothi, Tonk Road Jaipur 302015
India
Phone: 0141-4011629 +917683064228

jaipur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Kochi Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, Raj Soudh Building,
M.G. Road, Ravipuram, Kochi 682015
Kerala India
Phone: +919310404716

kochi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Kolkata Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
The Legacy, 25 A, Shakespeare Sarani Rd,
2nd Floor Room Number 27, Kolkata, West Bengal 700017
India
Phone: +91 9147104214

kolkata@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Lucknow Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
408, 4th floor. Shalimar square
126/31, BN Road, Lalbagh Lucknow 226001
India
Phone: +918882912263

lucknow@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Mumbai Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
ABM House, 6th Floor, Linking Road, Bandra (W)
Near Shoppers Stop Mumbai 400050
India
Phone: +91-9354938639

mumbai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Nagpur Office

301-302, 3rd Floor, Sadoday Arcade West High Court Road,
Opposite Bank Of Baroda, Gokulpeth, Dharampeth
Nagpur 440010
Maharashtra India
Phone: +91712-3583079

nagpur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Pune Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office Number 1, Final Plot no 314 CTS - 930,
Aditya Centeegra, Fergusson College Rd, Shivajinagar, Pune 411005
Maharashtra India
Phone: +919310404722 020-48611079

pune@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Thane Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor, B Wing, Pitrusmruti Building,
Gokhale Road, Naupada Thane 400602
India
Phone: +917304687305, 022- 46018243

thane@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Vijayawada Office

Hrt Plaza, D.No 40-1-100B & 40-1-100B/1 Ground Floor,
MG Rd, NCBN Colony, Benz Circle,
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada 520010
Andhra Pradesh India
Phone: 1800-309-9008

vijayawada@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Bengaluru Office

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
3rd Floor, Sai Complex, No.114, Mahatma Gandhi Rd,
Haridevpur, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar Bengaluru 560001
Karnataka India
Phone: +91-80-41688282, +919986077782, +917676008282

bangalore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

Nepal
Nepal

Kathmandu Office

2nd Floor, Agriculture Development Bank,
Putalisadak-44600
Kathmandu
Nepal
Phone: +977 15903980 +977 15903981

kathmandu@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nepal/

Pokhara Office

Radha Home, Second Floor, opposite UFO,
above Nepal Investment Bank Ltd, Chiple Dhunga Road
Pokhara 33700
Nepal
Phone: +977 61590052

pokhara@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nepal/

Pakistan
Pakistan

Rawalpindi Office

ASFE ARCADE 953, Ground Floor Main Service Road West,
Islamabad Expressway, Dhok Kala Khan
Rawalpindi
Pakistan
Phone: 0092-51-4264181 0092-308-1814264

rawalpindi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Lahore Office

Ground floor, Plaza No 8, Block K,
DHA Phase 1 Commercial Lahore
Lahore
Pakistan
Phone: +92-301-4434942 +92-326-8001137 +92-42-37207108

lahore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Karachi Office

1st Floor, Building # 16-C, Lane # 4, Zamzama Commercial,
Phase-5 Defence Housing Authority
Karachi
Pakistan
Phone: +92-21-37120268

karachi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Peshawar Office

Office # 10, First Floor JK Shopping Mall,
University Road
Peshawar
Pakistan
Phone: +92-91-5840322 +92-311 1934444

peshawar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Faisalabad Office

Office No.06
3rd Floor , Legacy Tower
Kohinoor City Jaranwalaroad , Faisalabad Faisalabad
Pakistan
Phone: +92-41-8554200


www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Sahiwal Office

Office # 1, Rehman Plaza,
Hali Road Near Gol Chakkar,
Punjab - Pakistan Sahiwal 57000
Pakistan
Phone: +92-40-4550137

sahiwal@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Multan Office

Office No.31 to 34 2nd Floor
Business City Plaza Main Bosan Road
Multan
Pakistan
Phone: +92 616211008

multan@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Islamabad Office

Beverly Centre, Office -33,
Mezzanine Floor, Nazim-ud-din Rd,
Islamabad
Pakistan
Phone: +92512722666

islamabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

Bangladesh
Bangladesh

Dhaka Office

House no. 67 (2nd floor)
Road no. 17
Banani Dhaka 1213
Bangladesh
Phone: +880 96780 96780

dhaka@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/bangladesh

Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Colombo Office

517-2/1, Second Floor, Mayfair House,
Galle Road, Colombo 3, 00400 Sri Lanka
Colombo
Sri Lanka
Phone: 0094740434321

colombo@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/sri-lanka

Jaffna Office

No. 85, 2nd Cross Street,
Main Street, Sri Lanka
Jaffna
Sri Lanka
Phone: 0094771215879

jaffna@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/sri-lanka

United Kingdom
United Kingdom

London Office

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
London W1B 4NF
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7287 7040

info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

Jersey Office

Channel Is, Room 146, Floor One, Liberation Station,
Esplanade, St Helier JE2 3AS
Jersey
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 20 7287 7040

jersey@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

Cyprus
Cyprus

Lefkosa Office

40, Kemal Şemiler Caddesi,
Metehan,Lefkoşa/Nicosia
99010
Cyprus
Phone: +90 392 223 8965 +90 548 853 5888

cyprus@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus.com

Nicosia Office

30 Athinon Str., Office 101
Agios Dometios, 2363 Nicosia
Cyprus 99010
Cyprus
Phone: +357 22778700

nicosia@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus-eu.com

Poland
Poland

Warszawa Office

al.Jerozolimskie 44
Widok Towers, 11th Floor
00-024 Warszawa
Poland
Phone: +48 730 75 74 85

warsaw@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/poland/

Albania
Albania

Tirana Office

Rruga Moskat, Zayed Business Center, K.2

Tirana 1001, Albania
Albania
Phone: +355 69 605 0094

tirana@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/albania

Kosovo
Kosovo

Pristina Office

Sheshi Zahir Pajaziti,
Kati 1, Nr. 5
Pristina
Kosovo
Phone: +38348441246

pristina@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-kosovo.com

Japan
Japan

Tokyo Office

Takagi Building 3F
Kamiosaki 2−15−14
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo-to Tokyo 141-0021
Japan
Phone: +81-3-52729143
03-5272-9146
tokyo@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

Osaka Office

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku
Osaka 530-0012
Japan
Phone: +81-66-61475681
06-6147-5682
osaka@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

Thailand
Thailand

Bangkok Office

Sukhumvit 25 VASU 01 Building, Room 501,
5th Floor Klongtoey Nua, Watthana,
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Thailand
Phone: 02-260-6033

bangkok@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

Chiang Mai Office

11/1-2 Jaban Road
T. Sriphoom, A. Muang
Chiang Mai 50200
Thailand
Phone: +66(0)910799303

chiangmai@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

China
China

Shanghai Office

Room 704, Feidiao International Building,
No. 1065 Zhaojiabang Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai
China
Phone: 0086-13818109632

shanghai@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

Beijing Office

28 Fucheng Road,
Haidian District
Beijing
China
Phone: +86-21-52838680

beijing@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

Guangzhou Office

1201 Room, No.122 East Tiyu Road,
Tianhe District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province
Guangzhou
China
Phone: 021-52838680

guangzhou@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

Changsha Office

1344 Room, 13rd Floor, Block B Aux Plaza International Apartment,
Yinpenling, Yuelu District,
Changsha, Hunan Province Changsha
China
Phone: 021-52838680

changsha@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

Vietnam
Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh Office

3th flr, 172 Bui Thi Xuan St.,
Dist.1,
Ho Chi Minh city Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Phone: +84 28 3929 3998

hochiminh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/vietnam

Ha Noi Office

4th flr, 54-56 Tue Tinh St.,
Hai Ba Trung Dist.,
Hanoi
Vietnam
Phone: +84 24 3972 6849

hanoi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/vietnam

Malaysia
Malaysia

Malaysia Office

Unit 43-G, Block D, Zenith Corporate Park
Jalan SS7/26, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya
Selangor 47301
Malaysia
Phone: +60378861936

malaysia@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/malaysia

Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Hong Kong Office

Room 801,
On Hong Commercial Building
145 Hennessy Road,Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 6513 5719 +852 2967 8009 +852 2967 8199
+852 2967 8959
hongkong@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.hk

Taiwan
Taiwan

Taipei Office

6F-1, No. 1, Section 4, Xinyi Road,
Da’an District,
Taipei City, 106
Taiwan
Phone: +886 2 27556365

taipei@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tw

Indonesia
Indonesia

Jakarta Office

The Kensington Office Tower - 5th Fl. Suite H
Jl. Boulevard Raya no. 1
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta 14240 Jakarta 14240
Indonesia
Phone: +62 822 6110 1114

jakarta@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.id

Turkey
Turkey

Istanbul Office

Fulya Mahallesi Büyükdere Caddesi
No:74/D Ofis:10, 34349
Şişli/İstanbul Istanbul
Turkey
Phone: +90-212-9950735

istanbul@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Ankara Office

Kızılırmak Mahallesi Ufuk Üniversitesi Caddesi Next Level
Loft Ofis 4 / 72 - 76 A Kat:27, 06510 Söğütözü
Anakara
Turkey
Phone: 02129950735

ankara@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Izmir Office

Folkart Towers A Kule Adalet
Mh. Manas Bul. No:47/B Kat:35
Daire:9 35530 Bayraklı Izmir
Turkey
Phone: 02129950735

izmir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Denizli Office

Çamlaraltı Mah. 6014
Sk. No:6 D:2 Kınıklı
Denizli
Turkey
Phone: 02129950735

denizli@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Atasehir Office

Küçükbakkalköy Mh. Merdivenköy
Yolu Cd. Rüya Sk. No: 12/18
Atasehir
Turkey
Phone: 02129950735

atasehir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia

Riyadh Office

Uthman Ibn Affan Rd,
Al Izdihar District,
Riyadh 12485,
Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 551658370

riyadh@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-saudi.com

Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan

Tashkent Office

10/1, Afrosiyob Street,
Mirabad District,
Tashkent City, 100015
Uzbekistan
Phone: +99897 170 00 66 +99894 003 03 66

tashkent@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uzbekistan

Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan

Nur-Sultan Office

Smart Point, BC Almaty Towers,
Baizakov St 280
Almaty City
Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 7073320000 (WhatsApp and Telegram only)

almaty@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kazakhstan

Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan

Baku Office

Haydar Aliyev Prospekti 152 Çinar Plaza İş
Merkezi A Blok 4.Kat 64m Bakü, Azerbaycan
Baku
Azerbaijan
Phone: +994 12 408 23 03, +994 55 408 23 03

baku@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/azerbaijan

UAE
UAE

Dubai Office

Office No. 306, Single Business Tower,
Business Bay, Near Business Bay Metro Station,
P. O. Box Number: 121285 Dubai
UAE
Phone: +97143868900 +97142844177

dubai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uae

Nigeria
Nigeria

Lagos Office

Victoria Island Office - 2, Ahmed Onibudo
Street Victoria Island Lagos, Ikeja Office - 8,
Oduduwa Way, GRA Ikeja, Lagos
Nigeria
Phone: 0234-8104841013

lagos@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

Abuja Office

No.10 Durban Street
Off Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent
Wuse 2, Abuja
Nigeria
Phone: +234 9093279115

abuja@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

Kenya
Kenya

Nairobi Office

G-01, Madonna House, Westlands Road,
Westlands,
P.o Box 12830-00400 Nairobi, Kenya

Kenya
Phone: +254 (0) 755688242/47/53

nairobi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kenya

Mombasa Office

Second Floor, Amal Plaza,
Links Road, Nyali,
Mombasa 84453-80100
Kenya
Phone: +254 (0) 780 450 642

mombasa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kenya

Uganda
Uganda

Kampala Office

Plot 2 Spring Road Bugolobi
Kagga house, First Floor
Kampala 6962
Uganda
Phone: +256 770688532

kampala@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uganda

Morocco
Morocco

Casablanca Office

207 Boulevard Zerktouni,
5th floor office 20,
Casablanca 20100
Morocco
Phone: +212 601 671 995

casablanca@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/morocco

Tanzania
Tanzania

Dar es Salaam Office

5th Floor, Jangid Plaza,
Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road,
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
Phone: +022 292 6221

daressalaam@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/tanzania

Ghana
Ghana

Accra Office

79 Gateway Road, CP Junction
Kasoa , Accra, Ghana
Accra
Ghana
Phone: +233 30 295 2887

accra@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/ghana

Canada
Canada

Toronto Office

Suite 300
150 King Street West
Toronto M5H 1J9
Ontario Canada
Phone: +1-416-998-8532

applications@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ca

Vancouver Office

1055 W Georgia St,
Vancouver, BC V6E 3N9
Canada
Canada
Phone: +1-778-955-2545


www.studyin-uk.ca

Colombia
Colombia

Bogota Office

Calle 106 # 54 - 78
Of. 702, Bogota
Bogota
Colombia
Phone: +57 318 3499429 +57 1 7186226

bogota@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/colombia

United States
United States

Los Angeles Office

100 Wilshire Blvd #700
Santa Monica
90401
California United States
Phone: +1 424-272-8610

usa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.us

Studying in the UK

Double Quote up  I sincerely thank SI-UK for getting me accepted to UCL. The MSc in Urban Development and Planning is extremely competitive, but the right guidance provided by SI-UK made my dream of studying at University College London a reality. The services were exceptional from beginning to end.  Double Quote Down

Rashmi Lakshanya Urban Development and Planning at University College London

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • strathclyde
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • Scholarships at BIMM Institute