University of South Wales visiting SI-UK Delhi

University Visits & Events at SI-UK

Find out what is happening at SI-UK Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Chennai, Pune & Coimbatore

University of South Wales visiting SI-UK Delhi

14 June 2018
15:30 - 17:00
SI-UK Delhi Office
Representative: Joanna Scalphorn

The University of South Wales was formed in 2013 following the merger of the University of Glamorgan and University of Wales. It can trace its roots back to 1841 and is now one of the largest universities in Britain, with over 24,000 students from 120 different countries enrolled. It is based on five campuses in South Wales - Cardiff, Treforest, Newport, Glyntaff and Caerleon - each catering to different subject areas.

  • Study at University of Glasgow
  • Study at University of Kent
  • Study at University of Oxford
  • Study at University of East Anglia
  • Study at London School of Economics
  • Study at Kings College London
  • Study at University of Liverpool