SI-UK Global Offices

Our Global Offices

Contact details for each SI-UK office around the world.

SI-UK Global Offices

Please find an overview of our global offices. You can click on each location to view detailed contact information and directions.

SI-UK Global Offices

SI-UK Delhi

Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place,
Opposite H&M
110001
India
Tel: +91-11-42028200, 9318490735
Email: delhi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Mumbai

Makhija Chambers, 204, 2nd Floor
196, Turner Road, Bandra (West)
Above P. C. Chandra Jewelers
400050
India
Tel: +91-22-62368555, 7400458282
Email: mumbai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Bangalore

#50, C.S Mansion, 2nd Floor, Church Street,
next to State Bank of India branch,
560001
India
Tel: +91-80-41688282
Email: bangalore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chennai

Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building,
Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road,
Opposite Stella Maris College
600086
India
Tel: +91-44-45108282
Email: chennai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Coimbatore

Tristar Tower - West Wing
1st Floor, No.657, Avinashi Road,
Coimbatore, Above CITI Bank, Tamil Nadu 641037
India
Tel: 9972484782
Email: coimbatore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Pune

208-9, Metro House,
7 Mangaldas Road, Koregaon Park
Opposite Hotel Conrad
411001
India
Tel: +91-20-48611079, 8799753454
Email: pune@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK London

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
W1B 4NF
United Kingdom
Tel: 020-7287-7040
Email: info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Manchester

613 Peter House
Oxford Street
M1 5AN
United Kingdom
Tel: 0161-209-3311
Email: manchester@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Tokyo

5th Floor, Boulevard Bldg
1-16-3 Jinnan, Shibuya
Tokyo 150-0041
150-0041
Japan
Tel: 03-5272-9143
Fax: 03-5272-9146
Email: tokyo@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Osaka

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku
530-0012
Japan
Tel: 06-6147-5681
Fax: 06-6147-5682
Email: osaka@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Bangkok

GLAS HAUS BUILDING, 8th Floor, Room 804
Soi Sukhumvit 25, Sukhumvit Road
10110
Thailand
Tel: 02-260-6033
Email: bangkok@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

SI-UK Istanbul

Osmanağa Mahallesi, Kırtasiyeci Sk. No:17
Kadıköy / İstanbul
34714
Turkey
Tel: +90-0216-709-41-71
Email: istanbul@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tr

SI-UK Ankara

Remzi Oğuz Arık Mah.
Bestekar Sokak No: 61A D4
Çankaya
Turkey
Tel: +90 312 945 7485
Email: ankara@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tr

SI-UK Shanghai

Room 3605, Ciros Plaza
No. 388 West Nanjing Road
Shanghai, China
200003
China
Tel: +86 (0) 21 53530200
Email: shanghai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.cn

SI-UK Lagos

2nd Floor
84 Opebi Road
Nigeria
Tel: 08117344963
Email: lagos@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ng

SI-UK Abuja

Suite SF 15 Olive Plaza
by Banex Junction, Wuse 11
Nigeria
Tel: 234-8053790901
Email: abuja@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ng

SI-UK Toronto

545 King Street West
Toronto
Ontario
M5V 1M1
Canada
Tel: 416-998-8532
Email: toronto@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ca

SI-UK Nicosia

40, Kemal Şemiler Caddesi,
Metehan,Lefkoşa/Nicosia
99010
Cyprus
Tel: +90548 853 58 88
Email: cyprus@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus.com

SI-UK Ho Chi Minh

Lầu 2, Tòa nhà Alpha Tower
151 Nguyễn Đình Chiểu, P. 6, Q. 3
Hồ Chí Minh
Việt Nam
Tel: +84 28 3930 8332
Email: hochiminh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.vn

SI-UK Kathmandu

Kupondole 44600,
Lalitpur -10,
Nepal
Tel: +977 015180060 / +977 984-5648628
Email: kathmandu@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-nepal.com

SI-UK Rawalpindi

3/25, 5th Floor, Silk Centre, Murree Rd, Block B,
Satellite Town, Rahmanabad,
46000
Pakistan
Tel: +92 51 4264181 / +92 322 4264181
Email: rawalpindi@studyin-uk.com
www.siukpakistan.com

SI-UK Bogota

Calle 106 # 54 - 78
Of. 702, Bogota
Colombia
Tel: +57 1 4574820
Email: bogota@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co

SI-UK Dammam

Institute of Arab culture
Prince Mohammed Road, opposite to AlOthaim mall
Prince Mohammed Building for Youth Development Program - second floor,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966-138154244
Fax: +966 13 8410198
Email: dammam@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-saudi.com

SI-UK Nairobi

Ground Floor, Jimkan House
Woodvale Grove,
Westlands,
12830-00400
Kenya
Tel: +254 (0) 755688242/47/53
Email: nairobi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.co.ke

  • Study at University of Glasgow
  • Study at University of Kent
  • Study at University of Oxford
  • Study at University of East Anglia
  • Study at London School of Economics
  • Study at Kings College London
  • Study at University of Liverpool